9 at a Time Garden Route Casino

Mon, 26 Apr 2021

 to 

Sun, 1 Aug 2021

Friday, Sunday

All Rewards Cards qualify

So we will be continuing our popular 9 at a Time promotion… but this time round it’s bigger and better with more ways to be a winner if you are a Rewards Member! By earning just 1250 points from Monday to Sunday you will qualify for an entry into the 9 at a Time Friday and Sunday sessions the following week.

Entries are capped at three per Rewards Member per session. Our Progressive Jackpot starting at R2,500 is up for grabs in each Friday and Sunday session if your nine numbers come up within the first 18 spins when the wheel is spun! Should the progressive not be won within the first 18 spins, you can still win R1,500 if you are the first to have your 9 numbers come up after the first 18 spins!

We’ve even added a Weekly Double Spin Rescue so if you’re the first guest to have three (3) of their nine (9) numbers spun more than once, we’ll give you R1,000!

So ask yourself… is 9 your Lucky Number?

When can I win?

Every Friday at 11h00 with Double Spin Rescue at 13h30, and Sunday at 15h00 with Double Spin Rescue at 17h30 for the duration of the 9 at a Time promotion.

What can I win?

9 at a Time Progressive Jackpot

The progressive jackpot will be won if all nine (9) numbers selected by one (1) or more guests are called in the first 18 (eighteen) spins and are verified.

Base Value R2,500, after each 9 at a Time activation the progressive will increase by R500 until it is won.

The progressive value as it stands on Sunday, 1 August will be guaranteed.

9 at a Time Weekly Prize

R1 500 will be won if all nine (9) numbers selected by one (1) or more guests are called after the first 18 (eighteen) spins and are verified.

If more than one person simultaneously announce that all nine (9) of their numbers has been called, the prize will be evenly split amongst the winners once verified.

Weekly Double Spin Rescue

R1,000 will be awarded to the first guest to have three (3) of their nine (9) numbers spun more than once.

If more than one person simultaneously announce that three (3) of their numbers has been called as double spins, the prize will be evenly split amongst the winners once verified.

Earn Start Earn End Print Start Printing End For Friday Printing end for Sunday Friday 9at a Time 11h00 Sunday 9at a Time 15h00
- - - - - Double Spin Rescue at 13h30 Double Spin Rescue at 17h30
Mon 26/04/2021 Sun 02/05/2021 Mon 03/05/2021 Thu 06/05/2021 Sat 08/05/2021 Fri 07/05/2021 Sun 09/05/2021
Mon 03/05/2021 Sun 09/05/2021 Mon 10/05/2021 Thu 13/05/2021 Sat 15/05/2021 Fri 14/05/2021 Sun 16/05/2021
Mon 10/05/2021 Sun 16/05/2021 Mon 17/05/2021 Thu 20/05/2021 Sat 22/05/2021 Fri 21/05/2021 Sun 23/05/2021
Mon 17/05/2021 Sun 23/05/2021 Mon 24/05/2021 Thu 27/05/2021 Sat 29/05/2021 Fri 28/05/2021 Sun 30/05/2021
Mon 24/05/2021 Sun 30/05/2021 Mon 31/05/2021 Thu 03/06/2021 Sat 05/06/2021 Fri 04/06/2021 Sun 06/06/2021
Mon 31/05/2021 Sun 06/06/2021 Mon 07/06/2021 Thu 10/06/2021 Sat 12/06/2021 Fri 11/06/2021 Sun 13/06/2021
Mon 07/06/2021 Sun 13/06/2021 Mon 14/06/2021 Thu 17/06/2021 Sat 19/06/2021 Fri 18/06/2021 Sun 20/06/2021
Mon 14/06/2021 Sun 20/06/2021 Mon 21/06/2021 Thu 24/06/2021 Sat 26/06/2021 Fri 25/06/2021 Sun 27/06/2021
Mon 21/06/2021 Sun 27/06/2021 Mon 28/06/2021 Thu 01/07/2021 Sat 03/07/2021 Fri 02/07/2021 Sun 04/07/2021
Mon 28/06/2021 Sun 04/07/2021 Mon 05/07/2021 Thu 08/07/2021 Sat 10/07/2021 Fri 09/07/2021 Sun 11/07/2021
Mon 05/07/2021 Sun 11/07/2021 Mon 12/07/2021 Thu 15/07/2021 Sat 17/07/2021 Fri 16/07/2021 Sun 18/07/2021
Mon 12/07/2021 Sun 18/07/2021 Mon 19/07/2021 Thu 22/07/2021 Sat 24/07/2021 Fri 23/07/2021 Sun 25/07/2021
Mon 19/07/2021 Sun 25/07/2021 Mon 26/07/2021 Thu 29/07/2021 Sat 31/07/2021 Fri 30/07/2021 Sun 01/08/2021

1. 9 at a Time activation will take place every Friday from 11h00 and every Sunday from 15h00.
2. Garden Route Rewards cardholders must earn at least 1 250 points to receive 1 ticket into each of the 2 Weekly activations. For every additional 1 250 points earned, members will receive 1 additional entry (Entries will be capped at 3 per member)
3. The earning periods will be on a weekly basis, Monday till Sunday.
4. Tickets earned weekly will be valid for the following week’s activations only.
5. Weekly tickets will be available to print at the e-Host each Mon – Thu for each Friday activation and each Mon-Sat for each Sunday activation.
6. Players must be registered Garden Route rewards cardholders to participate.
7. It is the player’s responsibility to choose 9 numbers or use the Auto Pick function.
8. A Roulette wheel will be used to spin the numbers.
9. The first person to have all 9 of their numbers called will be declared the winner.
10. If these 9 numbers are achieved within the first 18 valid spins, the contestant wins the progressive jackpot. If achieved after the first 18 valid spins the contestant wins R1,500.
11. The progressive jackpot will start at R2,500 and increment by R500 after every 9 at a Time activation until it is won. The Progressive Jackpot will be guaranteed on Sunday 01 Aug 2021, irrespective of the number of spins taken to identify a winner.
12. Once the Progressive Jackpot has been won, it will return to its base value of R2,500.
13. If a number is repeated during the course of the game (double spin), it will not be counted in regards to the first 18 spins for the progressive jackpot.
14. If more than one person claims a 9 at a Time simultaneously, the prize money will be divided equally amongst the number of verified winners.
15. Numbers that cannot be verified will invalidate the winner/s.
16. It is the players’ responsibility to present themselves as the winner if all nine numbers on their ticket have been called.
17. Double Spin Rescue will take place after the main 9 at a Time activation every Friday and Sunday. Guests will be told to keep their tickets reflecting the 9 numbers that they selected for 9 at a Time. These numbers will be valid for the 9 at a Time “Double Spin Rescue” activation at 13h30 on Fridays and at 17h30 on Sundays.
18. As with 9 at a Time, a colour chip is placed on the layout every time a number is spun. Where a number is spun for a second, third, fourth etc. time, an additional colour chip is placed on that number. Utilising the 9 numbers they chose for 9 at a Time, guests will have the opportunity to win R1, 000 each Friday and R1, 000 each Sunday if they are the first guest to have 3 of their 9 numbers spun more than once.
19. If more than 1 guest presents their ticket at the same time for the Double Spin Rescue, reflecting 3 numbers as having been double spun, the R1, 000 will be shared equally between them.
20. No person under the age of 18 is allowed to Gamble or participate in this promotion.
21. Any person who has been issued with a Refusal of Entry order, who is self-excluded, or who falls into the category of excluded persons is expressly prohibited from participating in this promotion.
22. The promotion is closed to any persons who are directors, members, partners, employees, agents or consultants of or any other person who directly controls or indirectly controls or is controlled by the company or marketing service providers, or spouses, life partners’ business partners or immediate family members.
23. Any person deviating from the promotional rules will be disqualified.
24. If any rules are found to be void, invalid or unenforceable for any reason, the remaining rules shall remain in full force and effects.
25. By entering this competition entrants accept and agree to abide by the rules, terms and conditions that apply.
26. Prizes are not transferable and cannot be exchanged for cash unless otherwise advertised. Prize winners must sign for receipt of prizes.
27. All decisions are final and binding and no correspondence or appeals will be entered into, in an event of a dispute the Western Cape Gambling and Racing Board may be approached.
28. The Western Cape Gambling and Racing Board will be informed of unresolved disputes, subject to the provisions of the Consumer Protection Act.
29. Any complaint and/or dispute can be lodged to the Western Cape Gambling and Racing Board.
30. The above clauses are severable from each other. Should any clause or part thereof be found to be unenforceable by operation of the law, such clause or part thereof will be severed, and the remaining clauses shall remain in force;
31. Any person transgressing the rules of this promotion will be disqualified;
32. Every participant in the promotion shall be deemed to have acknowledged and accepted the rules by virtue of their participation.

Our Garden Route Rewards Programme aims to reward our members each chance we get. No frills, no fuss – just relevant benefits that you can actually use!

WINNERS KNOW WHEN TO STOP

Garden Route Casino is licensed by the Western Cape Gambling & Racing Board. No person under the age of 18 years permitted to gamble. South African Responsible Gambling Foundation toll-free counselling line 0800 006 008 or WhatsApp HELP to 0766750710. Winners know when to stop.

Copyright © 2021 Tsogo Sun Gaming. All rights reserved

Cookies are important to the proper functioning of a site.

This Website uses cookies placed by us and our partners in order to provide its services, to personalize content and to analyze usage. Data regarding your use of this website will be shared with our partners for social media, marketing and analysis. Our partners may combine this data with other data you have separately provided or which have been separately collected by them. You can find more detailed information in our privacy policy.

Gauteng
Kwazulu-Natal
Western Cape
Mpumalanga
Eastern Cape
Freestate