9 at a Time

Mon, 25 Jan 2021

 to 

Sun, 2 May 2021

Friday, Sunday

Play slots and tables to earn tickets into our weekly 9 at a Time sessions.

9 at a Time will take place weekly every Friday at 11:00 and every Sunday at 15h00.  It is open to Garden Route Casino Rewards cardholders.

You will have to earn 1,250 points Monday – Sunday to receive 1 ticket for each 9 at a Time activations that takes place the following week.

Tickets for the Friday 9 at a Time will be printed in that week of the promotion, Monday – Thursday, and the Sunday 9 at a Time Monday – Saturday.

You will choose nine different numbers on the E-host screen or use the auto-pick function. You will have to hand in the duplicate of the ticket at the promotional Roulette table on the day of each 9 at the time activation. The dealer will spin the Roulette wheel, numbers will be recorded and announced.

The first person to have all 9 of their numbers called within the first 18 spins, will win the Progressive Jackpot.  If there is no winner in the first 18 spins, the first person who has their 9 numbers called after 18 spins will win R1,500 in cash.

The Progressive Jackpot will start at R2,500 and will increment by R500 after each 9 at a Time session if not won.  The progressive jackpot will be guaranteed on Sunday 02 May 2021, irrespective of the amount of spins taken to identify a winner.

Earn Start Earn End Print Start Printing End For Friday Printing End For Sunday Friday 9at a Time 11h00 Sunday 9at a Time 15h00
Monday - 25/01/2021 Sunday - 31/01/2021 Monday - 01/02/2021 Thursday - 04/02/2021 Saturday - 06/02/2021 Friday - 05/02/2021 Sunday - 07/02/2021
Monday - 01/02/2021 Sunday - 07/02/2021 Monday - 08/02/2021 Thursday - 11/02/2021 Saturday - 13/02/2021 Friday - 12/02/2021 Sunday - 14/02/2021
Monday - 08/02/2021 Sunday - 14/02/2021 Monday - 15/02/2021 Thursday - 18/02/2021 Saturday - 20/02/2021 Friday - 19/02/2021 Sunday - 21/02/2021
Monday - 15/02/2021 Sunday - 21/02/2021 Monday - 22/02/2021 Thursday - 25/02/2021 Saturday - 27/02/2021 Friday - 26/02/2021 Sunday - 28/02/2021
Monday - 22/02/2021 Sunday - 28/02/2021 Monday - 01/03/2021 Thursday - 04/03/2021 Saturday - 06/03/2021 Friday - 05/03/2021 Sunday - 07/03/2021
Monday - 01/03/2021 Sunday - 07/03/2021 Monday - 08/03/2021 Thursday - 11/03/2021 Saturday - 13/03/2021 Friday - 12/03/2021 Sunday - 14/03/2021
Monday - 08/03/2021 Sunday -14/03/2021 Monday - 15/03/2021 Thursday - 18/03/2021 Saturday - 20/03/2021 Friday - 19/03/2021 Sunday - 21/03/2021
Monday - 15/03/2021 Sunday - 21/03/2021 Monday 22/03/2021 Thursday - 25/03/2021 Saturday - 27/03/2021 Friday - 26/03/2021 Sunday - 28/03/2021
Monday - 22/03/2021 Sunday - 28/03/2021 Monday - 29/03/2021 Thursday - 01/04/2021 Saturday - 03/04/2021 Friday - 02/04/2021 Sunday - 04/04/2021
Monday - 29/03/2021 Sunday - 04/04/2021 Monday - 05/04/2021 Thursday - 08/04/2021 Saturday - 10/04/2021 Friday - 09/04/2021 Sunday - 11/04/2021
Monday - 05/04/2021 Sunday - 11/04/2021 Monday - 12/04/2021 Thursday - 15/04/2021 Saturday - 17/04/2021 Friday - 16/04/2021 Sunday - 18/04/2021
Monday - 12/04/2021 Sunday - 18/04/2021 Monday - 19/04/2021 Thursday - 22/04/2021 Saturday - 24/04/2021 Friday - 23/04/2021 Sunday - 25/04/2021
Monday - 19/04/2021 Sunday - 25/04/2021 Monday - 26/04/2021 Thursday - 29/04/2021 Saturday - 01/05/2021 Friday - 30/04/2021 Sunday - 02/05/2021
  1. 9 at a Time activation will take place every Friday from 11h00 and every Sunday from 15h00.
  2. Garden Route Rewards cardholders must earn 1,250 points to receive 1 ticket into each of the 2 Weekly activations.
  3. The earning periods will be on a weekly basis, Monday till Sunday.
  4. Tickets earned weekly will be valid for the following week’s activations.
  5. Weekly tickets will be available to print at the e-Host each Monday – Thursday for each Friday activation and each Monday – Saturday for each Sunday activation.
  6. Players must be registered Garden Route rewards cardholders to participate.
  7. It is the player’s responsibility to choose 9 numbers or use the Auto Pick function.
  8. One part of the ticket will be kept by contestants, while the other half must be handed in at the 9 at a Time Roulette Table prior to the commencement of each activation.
  9. A Roulette wheel will be used to spin the numbers.
  10. The first person to have all 9 of their numbers called will be declared the winner.
  11. If these 9 numbers are achieved within the first 18 spins, the contestant wins the progressive jackpot. If achieved after the first 18 spins the contestant wins R1,500.
  12. The progressive jackpot will start at R2,500 and accumulate by R500 after every 9 at a Time activation until it is won. The progressive jackpot will be guaranteed on Sunday 02 May 2021, irrespective of the amount of spins taken to identify a winner.
  13. Once the Progressive Jackpot has been won, it will return to its base value of R2,500.
  14. If a number is repeated during the course of the game (double spin), it will not be counted in regards to the first 18 spins for the progressive jackpot.
  15. If more than one person claims a 9 at a Time simultaneously, the prize money will be divided equally amongst the number of verified winners.
  16. Numbers that cannot be verified will cause the ticket to be deemed invalid.
  17. It is the players’ responsibility to shout “9 at a Time “if all nine numbers on their ticket have been called.
  18. No person under the age of 18 is allowed to Gamble or participate in this promotion.
  19. Any person who has been issued with a Refusal of Entry order, who is self-excluded, or who falls into the category of excluded persons is expressly prohibited from participating in this promotion.
  20. The promotion is closed to any persons who are directors, members, partners, employees, agents or consultants of or any other person who directly controls or indirectly controls or is controlled by the company or marketing service providers, or spouses, life partners’ business partners or immediate family members.
  21. Any person deviating from the promotional rules will be disqualified.
  22. If any rules are found to be void, invalid or unenforceable for any reason, the remaining rules shall remain in full force and effects.
  23. By entering this competition entrants accept and agree to abide by the rules, terms and conditions that apply.
  24. Prizes are not transferable and cannot be exchanged for cash unless otherwise advertised. Prize winners must sign for receipt of prizes.
  25. All decisions are final and binding and no correspondence or appeals will be entered into, in an event of a dispute the Western Cape Gambling and Racing Board may be approached.
  26. The Western Cape Gambling and Racing Board will be informed of unresolved disputes, subject to the provisions of the Consumer Protection Act.
  27. Any complaint and/or dispute can be lodged to the Western Cape Gambling and Racing Board.
  28. The above clauses are severable from each other. Should any clause or part thereof be found to be unenforceable by operation of the law, such clause or part thereof will be severed, and the remaining clauses shall remain in force;
  29. Any person transgressing the rules of this promotion will be disqualified;
  30. Every participant in the promotion shall be deemed to have acknowledged and accepted the rules by virtue of their participation.
  31. Copies of these rules are available at the Customer Services Desk upon request.
  32. The rules of this promotion are only valid as set out under the Covid-19 Alert Level during which they were issued and are subject to change should the Covid-19 Alert Level change as per government gazetted guidelines.

Our Garden Route Rewards Programme aims to reward our members each chance we get. No frills, no fuss – just relevant benefits that you can actually use!

WINNERS KNOW WHEN TO STOP

Garden Route Casino is licensed by the Western Cape Gambling & Racing Board. No person under the age of 18 years permitted to gamble. South African Responsible Gambling Foundation toll-free counselling line 0800 006 008 or WhatsApp HELP to 0766750710. Winners know when to stop.

Copyright © 2021 Tsogo Sun Gaming. All rights reserved

Cookies are important to the proper functioning of a site.

This Website uses cookies placed by us and our partners in order to provide its services, to personalize content and to analyze usage. Data regarding your use of this website will be shared with our partners for social media, marketing and analysis. Our partners may combine this data with other data you have separately provided or which have been separately collected by them. You can find more detailed information in our privacy policy.

Gauteng
Kwazulu-Natal
Western Cape
Mpumalanga
Eastern Cape
Freestate